You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Moonlet Discovered

in #space7 years ago

Interestingly, before I'd read past the first paragraph I was already google'ing "Kuiper Belt object IDK86113" before reading on, so that I'd have some context for the rest of the post.... I wasn't finding anything until I added quotes and saw this was the only result.. then read the rest to see it was fake.

Upvoting posts like this is how headlines become news, so I can't participate in that.

Anyway, during my research I learnt that there is a working theory by various scientists that there is another large planet orbiting beyond Pluto. Here's a link to the NASA page and here's a video from Caltech:

Sort:  

So then you linked to NASA which is all fake and contains "animation" which is not real either. I notice you did not thank this author for showing you the truth in the second paragraph. Thanks for participating anyhow. The earth is flat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69