Exploring space with Nokia 5

in #space6 years ago


Recently I am fascinated towards space research. This doesn't mean I am working with any space agency. Not at all. Three days ago I saw the objects were completely visible in clear sky. I don't have any telescope or binocular. To see clear sky, I just tried to make video with my mobile phone and successfully I made couple of videos and snapped several images. When I tried to make it enlarge in my computer it became hazy. I also tried to find out a software to process the images, but I could find nothing. However the size of captured object is very small. It needs telescopic view. Due to lack of experience I am also not able to detect whether it is planet or something else. Now I am trying to make DIY telescope at home to explore the objects in sky. I am so excited for this work. Can anyone identify the object captured in this video?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48