You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me Introduce myself! I am thetravelman ! Traveling from Cleveland OH to Madras' OR for The Total Solar Eclipse! The only city in the USA with 100% totality

in #space7 years ago

Thats dope man!! Im originally from cleveland myself but ive been in atlanta for a while and took the trip to north georgia to see it in it totality..like 99.9+ percent
It was definitely an experience that was worth the trip!

Sort:  

O snap @opinizeunltd you are from Cleveland. That's where I am from as well. Wtfff. I was born in the suburbs, Brecksville, but I love all parts of the city for real.

Cleveland o weeee let's gooo

LoL thats dope bro!! Yea i gotta get back there to visit soon...i here its a lot of new development out there

Man you do.

Holy shit there is so much life and energy in the city. It's absolutely incredible to see.

The city is alive again you could say my friend :)

such a good time right? the next one is in 2024

Yea it was crazy...i'll be more prepared next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74