More evidence to prove Planet 9 existence

in #space6 years ago

Ghost Planet Nine

I was quite eager to write about the ghost planet 9 in my mysterious and strange planet series but with recent news, I'll touch on a little now.

We've known about a 9th planet in our solar system, for quite some time. Unfortunately when I mention the 9th planet I don't mean Pluto.

How do we know there's a 9th planet? Our solar system has a tilted orbit which is being affected by a gravitational pull assumed to be caused by Planet 9.

The latest update is astronomers have found another indirect link; an object called 2015BP. 2015BP (Caju) might be a dwarf planet but has an abnormal orbit, that couldn't be explained until they added Planet nine into the mix. With more research and time hopefully we'll find Planet 9 soon.

Source
https://www.slashgear.com/dwarf-planets-orbit-could-point-to-existence-of-planet-nine-18531198/

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You won an upvote! Interesting read

Thank you very much, it really does help. Not easy in the beginning especially since I've never blogged before but always wanted to try it. Hopefully I'll get the hand of it.

Yeah im the same, new to blogging and was struggling to get anywhere, so got a new profile created so that i could grow it to help people struggling like i was. Still am really haha

I definitely hope I can give back one day. I know right now my up votes aren't really worth much either. Do you still use your old profile?

Sometimes i use it but not often, could never think what to write about

I understand that completely. I wasn't planning to make this blog about astronomy. I will probably branch out into science and mysteries in general at some point.

Keep up the good work, interesting to read

Congratulations @onionking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63