Blaming Manufacturers For Your Phone Crashing? Don't, "Outer Space Particles" Could Be Responsible, Says Study!

in #space8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Interesting article! I've been doing a lot of reading lately on the subject of solar activity for a project I'm writing. It's very interesting looking at the interactions between solar activity, cosmic rays, and our lives on earth! There's science out there indicating that those cosmic rays aren't just affecting our electronics, they also have noticeable impacts on our brains and thoughts.
So blame cosmic rays for your phone crashes and your "brain-farts."

I guess we still have a long way to go before we realize the effects of these rays, and if they are interfering with electronics, they must also be affecting our brains as well!

It's very interesting post!!!
I like your work...I follow you now :)

Thank you. And I have followed you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79