UFO Seen on 13-08-2017

in #space7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians,
This is not a story, its been a shocking moment for me. Today it was too hot & was forecasted for rain. There were no clouds on sky. So I was surfing the internet while suddenly it started to overcast. As usual I was wandering to capture the beauty of nature so I came to the roof top and was waiting the clouds to arrange so i may be able to take beauty shots.
20170813_185646.jpg
I started my shoot and was just able to take my first picture when I saw an unusual activity inside the clouds. The clouds started forming in the shape of a tornado. It was a unique scene because it usually don't happen in city areas but what is this? I was shocked to see a flying object in that tornado, first I thought that would be a plane but I was more surprised to see that it was not moving ahead. I took a shot of that amazing object. I was capturing with my smartphone so I could'nt shoot a zoom video due to low video quality but I was able to get the Unique Image with 4x zoom. You can see the object clearly in the circle by zooming the image. There were lights over and under that UFO. Ill call it UFO because its shape was unique and was sustaining still on same place. It did'nt stayed visible for too long and was covered with dark clouds within 30 seconds. I kept my eyes at that spot to have another view but it was dissapeared when those clouds flewed away.
There are rumors of aliens attack going to take place on 23rd of September this year. While NASA and other monitory departments also look influenced of the opinion. So what should we consider it?
Are we going to become an alien colony or a visiting park for them.

I am sharing this exclusive shot with my friends.
Hope you will take it serious.
Please comment your opinion.
Upvote & Resteem,
LEGEND_20170808_174909.gif
Follow me @natashamariya

Sort:  

Where'd you read that an attack was going to happen on 9/23?

There are rumors on social media. While a tv report was also on air few days back. There are a lots of videos on youtube also. I dont believe in the rumors but i was stunned to see what happened today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56