Sort:  

I haven't used the app in quite some time. You can watch live feeds too? I know it shows the position, coordinates, and a 3d model. Didn't you you could see their streams.

You only watch live on the app!!! :D By their HD or SD camera :) Sometimes there was an issue and it was going on for more than 4 hours to solve it - I had it in the background of whatever I was doing that day!

Uhm... Did you read the article? This whole spacewalk was to replace cameras. So... of course it was off during the spacewalk lol.
And again, I think we're talking of different apps? The one I used didn't have livestreaming, just coordinates and stuff.

It took a long time for them to do so I did manage to catch them outside and yes the cameras weren't properly working at the time, because they were doing that - so we're talking about the same thing (I don't know if the same app, but the same incident for sure)

Probably not the same app. Well, there's probably a recording out there if you wanna watch the whole thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49