Spacefaring nations will combine efforts in fight against garbage in an orbitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #space7 years ago

 It is supposed that through this base scientists will manage to bring fight against space debris to qualitatively new level. The similar list will give the chance to reduce risks of rapprochement of space debris with the piloted and automatic devices. As News report, in Roskosmos have emphasized that for these purposes the uniform catalog of all objects on near-earth space can be created. The idea of the integral register was born and has been voiced in Roskosmos. 

                                

 Read continuation of article in a source 

 These are good news. Space fragments have to be removed that they wouldn't break, and they didn't constitute danger to anybody.  Only having combined efforts of several countries, it will be possible to cope with this problem. 




Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this great information @maxer27! This is indeed very helpful for the humanity. Just hoping that these garbages won't get back to our orbit as it could possibly be if they won't send it lightyears away from earth.

Your post will be nominated in my next issue . Thanks!

Wow! Thank you very much! It is pleasant to me to hear it)

You're always welcome @maxer27. you can check it out in my 2nd issue on my blog i got your photo covered to my online mag

resteem !!! good luck friend !

upvote u.plezz upvote me

Good, I passed here leaving my vote as always to help others, I hope your support also successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40