New Supermassive Black Hole

in #space6 years ago

Sky scientists have discovered a super-mass black hole. It was stated that the black hole discovered by the Gemini North Observatory and the NASA's Wise telescope was 13 billion light years away and was observed 690 million years after the Big Bang.

Scientists have stated that the mass of celestial bodies called the "farthest monster black hole" is about 800 million times that of the Sun.

It was noted that reaching this size shortly after the formation of your black hole universe was challenging the theories of the development of astonishing and super-mass black holes. Details of the discovery were published in Nature journal.

ghghghg.jpg

Sort:  

2 of the things in life that really fascinate me are space and the depths of the oceans. I wish I was a space explorer like I see on TV. If I could be Aquaman I probably would do that too.

Can you please define what a sky scientist is? To me, this is a meteorologist...

astronomer

Aaaaah ok then you just just use 'astronomers', I guess ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84