You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍🚀 THE KNOWN UNKNOWN ⁉️ - Do you Believe Mankind on Earth is the only Form of Life in the Universe?

in #space7 years ago

I certainly don't think so. When I was in the Coast Guard I was stationed on a Loran Station in Southern Italy. I was resting my room one day and the alarm went off, so I went running to the control room. For those who aren't familiar, LORAN was a navigational system, and we had four stations around the Mediterranean. We transmitted a VERY powerful signal to navigate ships in the ocean, and if we went off line or off our timing things could be very dangerous for ships. Well we were not able to receive our signal from about a hundred yards away, yet the other three stations around the Med... saw it just fine. Then someone said come outside and look at this. Out over the water were two purple lights hovering. No noise, they reminded me of a basketball hovering over the water. After 11 minutes (according to our strip charts) they left straight out over the water, and immediately everything settled right back down for us.

What I saw had intelligence showing all over it, so YES I'm a believer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44