You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Need To Colonize Other Planets

in #space7 years ago

It's actually a very interesting topic, which I think might be reality sooner than we think! My boyfriend often asks me if I would move to a different planet with him if we got the opportunity. I still haven't found my answer, but I do see that there would be a point in doing it. It would, however, be the biggest and craziest decision of my life!

Sort:  

Yeah, it would be the biggest decision of anybody's life. Even changing cities is a huge deal, so you can imagine what changing planets will be like. But I think it could be worthwhile if we are able to create a civilization that is built on love and collaboration instead of hatred and divisions.

That would be amazing! I'm wondering if that would be possible though since (I could imagine) that a lot of the greedy and powerful people in this world would like to join...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66