You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Will Earth Become? [A View Through the Looking Glass]

in #space6 years ago

It would appear there are 2 options,,,,, we blow ourselves up while continuing to pollute the world,,,,, or we grow up as a species and finally become "humane", finaly become "civilized" and take care of everyone and everything.

Here is Option 2 (a lot like a Star Trek Economy).



Sort:  

BTW,,,, the Carl Segan "Pale Blue Dot" is like one of the BEST Video Clips EVER !!!!

I'm obsessed!

It's absolutely amazing to me that this cryptocurrency habitat we're building (Steemit + beyond) is actually providing real infrastructure to flip our debt-dependencies. We're all a bunch of utopian-loving bloggers... but now there's actual technology that's pushing all of these practices to the forefront.

Maybe crypto/blockchain will be infrastructural (and idealogical) boost we need to expand into space?

Yes!!! Resource based economy is an idea that needs to be realised. I can't wait for that day. I hope I live to see it.

Me too my new sister !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65