Whats at the end of the universe?

in #space7 years ago


There have been a few questions that have been bothering me since my teens but the one that i spend the most time thinking about is what is at the end of the universe? I'd like to think that I'm going to find out the answer later in my life but I'm starting to realize this wont be the case.
Personally I believe that there are infinite universes, so at the end of our universe which hasn't actually ended its still expanding(faster than ever before which we know because the planets close to us are moving away but not as fast as the planets far away), but when it does end which I assume it will, we will be surrounded by other universes.

I'd really like to know what you guys think about this and why upvote so more people see!

Sort:  

I hope we could see the entire universe after we die.

Same here ^^

I think there must be some kind of semi-permeable border around it all, kind of like a membrane. And, on the other side of that membrane, is another universe. There are probably quite a few other universes bumping up against ours on all sides, top, and bottom (as I believe the universe is a sphere).

Nice Idea man

Glad you like it.

But how can you explain red shifting( the universe expanding rapidly)

Maybe it's expanding into places where there are spaces between universes (voids). If universes are spheres, there are naturally going to be some voids, as the other, nearby universes can't touch every surface of the sphere. And, maybe the other universes are contracting or expanding in relation to the movement of our own universe.

Nice post my friend. Dropped you a follow <3 Looking forward to your future posts!
https://steemit.com/@looking4llamas

Thanks man appreciate it

The Universe is Expanding according to 1 & 2 Law of Thermodynamics. It is Simply the Quantum variances in time apocalypse ^^ In Greek Apo time, calypse unveil or open. Time is the mechanism that opens & record everything ... The Movie AI shows visiting past timeline. When we enter different time such as meta-physical time, we will see more clearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15