You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Images From "GOES-16", A Next Generation Advanced Weather Satellite, Are Stunning In Its Details!

in #space7 years ago (edited)

I want to see a LIVE feed of the first picture. But, that's never going to happen because they can't photoshop in real time. Also, are the GOES-16 and GOES-13 images suppose to be the same picture? The clouds are in the same exact spot.

NASA == Not A Space Agency

Sort:  

I guess these are composites sewn together from raw data. As for the comparison pictures, they seem to have been taken from almost the same position, but I cannot be sure.

Business as usual ;-) I do not believe in NASA Fake.

I do not believe in NASA Fake. Business as usual ;-)

Not sure if you're agreeing or disagreeing with me.

Agree with you :-) Totally :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50