what do you guys think of our futuristic space travel art?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #space7 years ago

In the year 2522, mankind has pushed boundaries one could only dream of. This collection features a retro vintage approach to space travel. You can experience a 14-day trip to Neptune, admire the beautiful views of Uranus, or colonize Mars. Afterall, Mars is seeking new human inhabitants! Enjoy your Venus apartments in the sulfur clouds thousands of feet above the gas giant - or stare at the awe of our previous home, Earth.

This is a set of NINE posters from our Futuristic Planet Series.

created by Lynx Art Collection

planetseriesset.jpg

Copyright 2016-2017 Lynx Art Collection
source for prints: https://lynxartcollection.com/space-posters/futuristic-planet-series-poster-collection-set-of-9

Sort:  

I think they're out of this world!

that's right ...I said it.

I would like colonize myself on mars with the help of these photos hahaha. Thanks for sharing !!

These are really cool.


I really love the typographic work (I'm a type nerd), and the series is really strong and well put together. As a complete set they really work as well together as they do individually. My favorite is "Beautiful Views of Uranus" .. because I'm apparently a child - lol - Thanks for sharing!

Wow!!! I love it!!! Those kinds of posters really bring me back to the old school sci-fi from decades ago!! More please!!

Really cool, looks like something that was made in the 1950's. Gotta get one.

I don't know how it makes me feel, but it makes me feel in a way that I can't put in words. I will resteem it! And I can relate to what crampersco says plus a decade on top of it.

Beautiful but not so sure about Uranus lol! Lame joke I know. No really love the idea!