You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk unveils first image of SpaceX's new Space suit

in #space7 years ago

Am I the only one who is 100% okay upvoting JUST a link to a tweet? I don't think we should force people to make up an article around every tweet that gets posted.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback. I try to make this blog more than just a place to share space-related news. Twitter and other platforms are already great for that. I try to use steemit to add my own commentary, and also add some clarifications and further information as someone working in the space sector to what's going on. Perhaps the title should add something like "Why it makes sense for SpaceX to design and build their own space suits" or something that shows it is a bit more content than just the news :)

I think you're right though that the STEEM blockchain could do well to adopt a user interface that allows for both content sharing and content creation.

Again thank you for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74