You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 Space Highlights

in #space7 years ago

Wonderful compilation of everything that was done in space matters in the 2017! I love it because I love everything related to space, I hope I can get to work in a space agency like the ones you've named.

Sort:  

Thank you for the positive feedback :)
If you really love space then there will be an increasing number of new opportunities coming, not only for engineers, but also for other professions. We're only going to do more in the years to come :)

I hope you'll use all your motivation to work hard and perhaps one day we will become colleagues!

Steem on :)

For me it would be an honor, I will strive maximum until get it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66