You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voyager 1 : An Interstellar Message in a Bottle

in #space7 years ago (edited)

This is was an amazing read, thanks for the article. It is nicely written and I agree with you, beaches are a nice place to relax and think about topics such as space and life and love, etc.

Its awesome that the Voyager 1 has made it so far into space, but it's still probably nothing. I read about it a while back. This was an interesting update.

If I ever become a millionaire, I would go to space for sure. It's always been a dream of mine to look at the earth from space. Hopefully one day I'll be able to do it.

Upvoted :)

Sort:  

Thanks @droidsid! Likewise, I'd like to burn a few steem dollars on a mission into interstellar space ;) maybe one day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57