NASA reports there are HIDDEN PORTALS in Earth's Magnetic Field - TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK?

in #space7 years ago

First the UN brings the World the first ambassador to alien life outside our Universe, and now this? Do Hidden portals really exist inside of The Earths magnetic field? This is quite a point of discussion. I find it curious that this report/video is on the official NASA Web site. If this kind of information is now being revealed to the public then what else are they not telling us? That is my question. Tell me what you think. Video below.

Video posted also on NASA's Website here -
https://www.nasa.gov/mission_pages/sunearth/news/mag-portals.html

Sort:  

I Think NASA is a Total FRAUD that Steals from your childrens future

That wouldn't surprise me in the least.

Space Is a Freemason Illusion. Also there Is no secret space program that's just the next part of the plan.

I think I found one in my washing machine. My socks are always disappearing.

That's funny. ha. I am following.

That's pretty mind-blowing and utterly fascinating. I think there is so much about the universe (and the likely multiverse we live in) that we don't know, that just about anything we imagine can be possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51