You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Live In Space In A Space-Based Nation?

in #space7 years ago

I think it's important that we do to get further in space exploration but I personally wouldn't be up for it. At least in the first generation. It's gonna suck.

I need my space and funnily enough in space you won't have any space. Little tight up there - especially the first few generations.
Starting up a colony on a different planet such as Mars might be a different story (although much of the problems are the same but 1/3 G sounds pretty cool :D )

Sort:  

Yeah, that's absolutely right. The first few generations will be a lot of compromises and with all other things will improve from there on and then it would be worthwhile.

" in space you won't have any space" This cracked me up! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52