to infinity and beyond : overthinking

in #space7 years ago (edited)

 this is ispes-ex mission 572 and I am apseng space crew 9945 , this is my daylog #370 we are at alpha speed and in omega Centauri.

1.its hard to think to not think of over thinking especially when all that u can do is watch into infinite black space and occasional clusters
1.1. recently my robot has started behaving awkwardly, I wonder if this machine in my company is overthinking.i hope its against three laws
2. after long dive into the deep space of overthinking mind I've concluded that istarbocks is so overrated, even i can make better coffee,i wonder if they gonna launch spaceship would they name it like they name cups....here goes rokesh DickShit
3. excreta terminator is fixed now ,they sent a probe which replaced it with new terminator....although this new one is without headphone jack....some shit USB type C
apseng space crew 9945 

over and over till infinity and beyond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87