IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #space6 years ago

Hello Guys,
My name is Ahmad ammar and I'm from pakistan.
I don't think so that i have to give a long speech on my self because steemit is a family and you'll know my as time passes.
But to follow the tradition let me give a small note on myslef,
I'm 17 years old with a mind that have billions of ideas,
I'm a
Penetration tester
Graphic desginer
Programmer
Crypto miner
Blockchain enthusaist
Youtuber.
Passion:
well,The end of the world is the most adventurous thing,that drives me to height of excitment....and all the othere things like dimensions,blackhole,worm hole,hyper light travels, are my favourate subject to research about,Willing to know the hidden secretes of universe.....Perhaps a great thing to do,big-bang-650x250.png
Hobbies:
Mostly i research about everything but the space is my favourate topic i like to study history and surfing dark web,Marine web,
The main thing is I'm found to learn about everything,,
(I can prove NASA never went to moon,no one ever stepped on it...some scerets are keeped hidden by normal peoples..
But as the time passes you'll know many secretes by me.
Perhaps "Details create big picture".............eleanorroosevelt1.jpg
So thats all... By the way don't judge me by my pic Because I'm lot different from what i look!

Sort:  

plan_social.jpg
Legit trusted payment proof website, you can make lots of money from here.
Link for Indian - http://www.socialaddworld.us.com/Registration.aspx?spnid=8509166707
Link for others country - http://socialaddworld.us.com/RegistrationOther.aspx?spnid=8509166707
Free!!! Without investment, use your WhatsApp or Facebook.
7 level referral commission.
For more details information go to my steemit account @pulak
Tutorial for Indian -


Tutorial for others country -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39