You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 Space Highlights

in #space6 years ago

Hi, I found some acronyms/abbreviations in this post. This is how they expand:

AcronymExplanation
ATKAlliant Techsystems, predecessor to Orbital ATK
BFRBig Falcon Rocket (2017 enshrinkened edition),Yes, the F stands for something else; no, you're not the first to notice
ESAEuropean Space Agency
IACInternational Astronautical Congress, annual meeting of IAF members,In-Air Capture of space-flown hardware
ISROIndian Space Research Organisation
JPLJet Propulsion Lab, Pasadena, California
LIGOLaser Interferometer Gravitational-wave Observatory
PSLVPolar Satellite Launch Vehicle,Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle
Sort:  

I might need to add a handbook to future posts O.o

How can I have a profile banner for mobile devices and pc at the same time, like @fredrikaa?
Sorry, if the question is on the wrong place..

maybe I will start following you, so I can benefit from the handbooks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01