About Myself - MD Sozibul Islam from Bangladesh

in #sozibul6 years ago (edited)

This is MD Sozibul Islam from Bangladesh . Hey, it’s my homepage, so I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. 

 I am Sozibul Islam, a blogger and online entrepreneur from Bangladesh. I walked the hard way to learn about online business and it took me years to learn the ways of online earning. Now I am working full time as a freelance Marketing Consultant and telling you the stories of my work and success.

Deat all steemit frnd
My name: MD Sozibul Islam
My father name mainul Islam he is a farmer.
I am a Bangladeshi

My experience
- Web Design and Development
- OFF Page SEO
- High PR back link Building
- Web 2.0 site link Building
- High PR Social bookmarking
- Directory Submission
- Google places SEO
- Affiliate Marketing
- Craigslist ads posting or link building
- YouTube Marketing
- WordPress All Kinds Work
- Data entry expert
- Web Research
- Virtual Assistant
- Lead Generation
- MS office word
- MS office excel
- WP WooCommerce Plugin
- Facebook Fan Page SEO

If my post wrong, please consider Next time almost better than good post.

Sort:  

i am new person steemet but your post i like this

thank you so much

Hi @sozibul welcome to Steemit!
Let's stay connected 😇

welcome follow me @qam2112

complete, please follow me back

thanks, plz vote up

thank you so much

I follow you plz follow me @fahim12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42