The day I got conscious about the term and movement of "Sovereign citizens" (3 days ago).

in #sovereigncitizens6 years ago (edited)

I like the idea of "Sovereign citizens" and I got in contact with the first man to do it in Denmark, Anders Bak. I have to say that I am not ready to do it myself, but on a philosophical level, I am already there.

Giving up drivers license and passport is not a feasible approach for me right now and I am not ready to argue with police and law enforcers.

I do see that in the future when momentum is there, it will be the way to free humanity.

Fan of Bitcoin Private, anarcho capitalist and EOS (wannabe) programmer.

Sort:  

Great idea..
Arguing with police don't show the morality,,Thanks for sharing

Nice content,,
Fundamental Rights are for every person,,
Thanks for sharing

Can you explain what it means to become a "sovereign citizen"? @ironshield

I am still new to this.

It is basically about going out of the state, declare that you are a sovereign person and not owned by the state.

As fare as I can see, then it is compatible with anarcho capitalism, but I still need to get this confirmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80