I am sovereign.

in #sovereign8 years ago

If at any time in the past, I was fraudulently - by lack of right to know or by my own ignorance - led to give MY consent to be governed, I do hereby rescind ALL consent to be governed.

Just by logic and a sense of honor, my misdeeds are quite pale in comparison to watching the clowns on strings who are engaged in said government…

I can and will do it better WITHOUT interference from individuals or groups that think THEY can direct my life better from their perspective somehow.

We have been FOOLS to unquestioningly accept such a system as THIS. War and riches aren't worth anything. Our society should VALUE LIFE.

Again, I hereby rescind any and ALL joinder in any perceived agreement in which I agreed, at any time, to be governed.

acarya π
20160723

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56