Memories of a December in Panama ..

in #souvenir5 years ago

Today looking for information on my computer, I saw these photos of my first trip to Panama in 2013. I went alone to experiment outside of my house and my country! It was a unique experience the shopping centers with many adornments and they were very nice. How different everything felt. Remember Every adornment told you that it was already Christmas, every light that shone told me and hope. It was one of my best trips although this was my first time. ) they were the most fun moments that happened and good they would have been the best if all my family had come with me .. Christmas is joy, forgiveness, sharing, reconciliation, love but this year many friends, relatives, cousins ​​have gone to another country and therefore the table on 24 and 31, will be empty chairs .. I wish you a Merry Christmas ... to all my friends from steemit.

Sort:  

Feliz Navidad Edgar!

Buenas noches mi amigo @kunschj deseo que reciba una feliz navidad al lado de su familia y que Dios le dé mucha salud y vida amigo . Que tenga una feliz noche .

Gracias por las fotos en panama. Algunas sillas pueden estar vacías en su mesa, pero todos estamos con usted en espíritu, querido Edgar. Y somos muchos los que te deseamos un momento feliz regocijándote por las cosas que tienes. Nada se pierde, solo se reorganiza un poco y el amor es más fuerte que todo. ❤️🌈🌅🦋🍀🌴

Muchas gracias mi amiga @sallybeth23 por sus lindas palabras , deseándole que tenga al lado de su familia una feliz navidad.

So many families are feeling that same emptiness this year. I wish you could all just have one big neighborhood party so that no one feels lonely! Happy Christmas to you, my friend! And if it ever makes more sense to you to sell any of the fishing stuff that I sent, I would completely understand!

Buenos días mi amiga @melinda010100 deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia , si muchas familias no tendrán navidades felices, ya que con todos los problemas que existen en el país, el gobierno descrimina a las personas que no apollen su revolución que es igual a corrupción y destrucción del país . Los descrimina tanto laboral como con la comida , todos los años el gobierno vende 2 kilos y 1/2 de carne de cerdo a un costo muy económico pero solo se lo venden a sus partidarios que voten por el gobierno. Que tenga una feliz navidad al lado de su familia mi amiga . Feliz domingo

I am so sorry that this situation is continuing to be so bad for all of you. I do hope that your family has a Merry Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00