Robot Zucker Burger

in #southpark7 years ago (edited)


South Park turns the founder of Facebook, Mark Zuckerberg into a dubbed Japanese android villain; but Russia was helping Hillary Clinton (not TRUMP) become the 45th USA President: see super heroes.
2017-10-13 Friday 8:23 PM OTC JoeyArnoldVN:
http://Minds.com/JoeyArnoldVN

2017-10-13 Gotham 403 - 404 on Friday 6 - 8 PM OTC JA: accidentally watched the 4th episode of season 4 first and then watched the 3rd. Binged the first season all at once in a day or so back in around November 2014 or after that around that time I became homeless in Saigon: started watching each episode as they came out starting with season 2 or something like that: started getting more hooked in season 2 or something like that:
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN

2017-10-13 Rick & Morty 304 on Friday 1 - 3 PM apx at MDNH: was watching through parts of season three: the show reminds me of Fringe, Dollhouse, Star Trek Next Generation, & other sci-fi shows. Started watching season 1 this week or last week or something like that, in October 2017, & am now hooked on the series.
http://Twitter.com/JoeyArnoldVN

In Gotham 403, Gordon meets the horse girl, the daughter of Muh Cone. That is my nickname of him. This girl reminds me of Riley from Hawaii. There are probably other people they reminded me of to. I'm probably too vulnerable & weak to talk about emotions, feelings, to talk about, love, lust, & everything as a 32 year old bachelor, single man from Oregon lost in Saigon, Vietnam. I want to tell myself I was thinking about Tiffany Cumbo and everyone I've ever fallen in love with in my life which includes Tiff since she was the first one I blushed for or whatever. Bruce Wayne, AKA Batman, said fear was normal & you can learn to use it or not get too frozen when you admit to it and the same thing can be said about love. So, I am attracted also to the Riddler girl who is then shot. Sad she didn't stay around. Attracted to some of the others, too. I also like the cat girl. But my favorite might be Horse Girl because of her lips, nose, eyes & especially the lips. I'm normally more attracted to larger butts than boobs. Ultimately, the face is the most important thing that matters, physically, second is the butt, 3rd are the breasts, 4th, the legs, 5th is the stomach unless if that is included in the boobs and body part. 6th, arms. 7th, would be the neck if that is not included in the face head part. We can always make bigger lists with sub categories like for the noses, eyes, & smaller parts. I love art. I love pure perfection.

We can learn a lot from Mike Cernovich.
http://Cernovich.com

I'm a man in love with Pure perfection. I'm a horny guy, I guess. That might be part of the purpose in love, in relationships, for men especially. I'm looking down at boobs & butts. I'm looking at women's bodies. Some might say that is great. Well, we all love it. This is my open confession. I am admitting to being a man. This is my rant. This is me telling you that I do what men do. I want to have this on paper. I have it saved here. It is not a surprised that Joey Arnold Original Oatmeal is a man with problems and stuff. We all have problems and we all do better when we talk about our problems and what we struggle with and what we want, our dreams, desires, what we like, dislike, believe in, think, feel, in what we do, and everything. Honesty is the best policy. Love is a great thing when understood. Marriage was always a thing I would talk about when I was younger but I am starting to talk about it less as I get older & I am beginning to see that what I would want in potential, future, hypothetical, theoretical, wife, is not really as rare as I would make it out to be & I always made her to be too imaginary in the past but am starting to understand which kinds of women I may date & what kind of woman I would marry someday. But I may not really date, ever, or at least not now, & I am starting to be ok with that even as I long for a wife & for kids. I always thought finding a wife that believed in what I believed would be too hard to find maybe but I am starting to see the light more now. Like, can I find a girl that hates what I hate and loves what I love? Can my future wife hate Soros, Rothschild, technocracy, plutocracy, monopolism, vaccines, corporatism, Weinstein, Satan, deception, slavery, fear, hate, Google, Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates, Twitter, YouTube, Microsoft, Reddit, Rockefeller, big companies, NWO, CFR, FBI, CIA, IRS, FDA, EU, UN, NAFTA, NATO, TPP, religions, cults, the swamps, rats, in Hollywood, education, main stream media (MSM), fake news, music, entertainment, literature, science, health, drug companies, agriculture companies, patent companies, governments, shadow governments, secret societies, foundations, philosophies, sports, in so many things, globally, psychologically, culturally, historically, socially, online, offline, all around the world in different countries, all over, on different levels and can my future girl make videos, photos, memes, books, stores, foundations, schools, stuff, shows, movies, live streams, online, offline, with me, as we risk our lives as citizen journalists, with our families, living on farms in the USA, as we Make America and the world Great Again (MAGA) and greater than ever before? That is what I am doing with or without a lover.

We all are citizen journalists with camera phones.
http://DrudgeReport.com

We win as we share in the mind wars, globally.
http://NewsWars.com

We all love love. We all tend to love lust and sex and romance and all kinds of things. Some love it more. But men never consider the women's perspective. When we are with a woman, we can commit attention & focus to that woman & choose not to look at other women. When we are without a GF, then it is much tougher. The meaning to life is choice. So, you can choose to be a pervert. You can choose to have sex with everyone, to have affairs. You can do what Weinstein & others do. But life can be better than that. You don't have to act like a dog even if you feel like barking like a dog. We are animals but we are also gods. Weinstein is not god. But we can train ourselves for a higher purpose. It starts with admitting failure. For me, I tell myself not to look at women too much. I tell myself not to get involved in lust, in affairs, in big problems as they do destroy people in so many ways. Our actions affect others even when we do not know it or whatever. We are not in video games. We are better than that. Our feelings are normal but we do not have to be dominated by our emotions. We can do so much more and be so much more.

My videos are on my YouTube and also on Vidme.
http://YouTube.com/JoeyArnoldVN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55