South Park Phone Destroyer Event!

in #southpark6 years ago

Next event up for South Park Phone Destroyer?

Release of Incan Craig!

This legendary seems powerful, given that it sounds like a ranged headhunter with splash damage. Sounds like a fun unit for me to mind control

Using as many of the following cards in your deck, win games to collect points. After a certain number of points, you'll be able to open up a pack of cards. Hopefully one contains the new legendary! However, let's be honest, the chances of that are almost next to none. Devs aren't going to just give those things away.

  • Stan of Many Moons
  • Shaman Token
  • Pirate Ship Timmy
  • Storyteller Jimmy
  • Medicine Woman Sharon
  • Pocahontas Randy
  • Paladin Butters
  • Fireball
  • Angel Wendy
  • PC Principal
  • Alien Queen Red

My Deck

This list of cards posses a bit of problem to me as I only have the fireball in my deck. I'll need to figure out what I can swap to make the event a bit easier for me. Stan of Many Moons is certainly a viable option as I use to have it in my deck before swapping it out for Poison. Besides that, I'm a bit SOL as I have no other high-level cards that I can swap in. Perhaps I'll be swapping in any low energy cards in the Scifi/Adventure collection.

Deranking?

Lose games on purpose for the sake of getting matched up against weaker opponents. I'm currently sitting around 1500+ rank and plan on dropping down to 10K rank. This should result in me being matched up aganist weaker opponents and speed up the time it'll take me to complete the event. As for time deranking, just kick off the game while you do other tasks, do not bother paying any attention, even if it is a tempting one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49