Sort:  

Thank you for sharing ,those information it was a captivating read , i hope things will improve ,welcome to the steem family

you welcome mate
thank you for you welcome :)

It'a amazing how you're trying to spread the awareness :) great work!

thank you friends yeah i want share more fact about my country i hope you enjoy :)

Worringly insightful. Why can't things change, do people live in fear? The point about the fathers abusing their daughters is very upsetting. I would do anything to protect my daughter, I can't imagine why any father would ever wish harm on their own child. TBH foreigners in any country can be annoying to the locals. I expect I am annoying when I visit new places but it's only because you're in a different mind-set as a tourist. Travel transforms you into an excitable kid..."ZOMG LOOK AT THAT BIN, IT'S SO DIFFERENT TO BINS AT HOME" lol. Nice article anyway.

thank you for that :)
to be honest much young women in korea fear about society becouse society is importan compare from anything

Good thoughts

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60