Fellow South Africans

in #southafrican7 years ago

Everyday I bump into posts of fellow South Africans!

I was wondering how many of us are Steeming?

It would be interesting to know.

If you are South African please comment and resteem to other South Africans that you know off!

Lets see what pops out!

Cheers 🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻

Sort:  

Just to add a couple more

@awgbibb
@ruthofisrael
@graviton
@vuyusile
@krabgat
@psitorn
@mandela
@artguru
@themagus
@bigbear
@littlebear

lots more but cant think of them all at the moment...

I am proud to say I follow you all. Thank you.

I followed everyone on there.

@gavvet, @gaintbear indicated that you possibly already created a trail for South africans. If so can you please explain how this works and what the benefits can be. How do we form part of it. Do you perhaps know what a tag is and how that works. Should we create one for SA. Are you perhaps planning another get together sometime?

That sounds like a really great idea, kinda like an SA group?

Yeah! Have you guys seen the team Australia tag? We could do something similar - even have our own channel on discord

Hey @gavvet :D Check out the logo i made for South African Steemit users :) Hope you appreciate!

And another :) @enkulu

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

I am not from South Africa but I will upvote and Resteem. Great to have you on board.

Here's is another South African. Resteemed too. @veejay

Great keep on steeming

Hello all thank for adding me, you can also add @joe007 and @busybeee

Great keep on steeming!

followed/gevolg

@awgbibb you feelin this vibe my guy?

That is cool. Mind if I download and use that logo in future posts?

Please do :D I'd love it if you'd credit me when you use it :) Thanks!

Wow! Look what I found! Cheers my fellow South Africans...and suddenly i feel at home. Proudly SA 🇿🇦 Shout out from Cape Town

Great welcome and happy steeming!

Hello, howsit, aweh, sawubona, unjani, molo, hoe gaan it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35