You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT AN AMAZING HOLIDAY IN LIMPOPO!!! Also a review on Steemmonster account for the past week :D

in #southafrica5 years ago (edited)

No wonder it took you so long to write the post, lol.
Those pictures you post are simply amazing. I have an instant urge to pack my bags and visit South-Africa. It looks so beautiful over there...

Thanks for sharing your adventures. I feel like I've had an exotic holiday too now :0)

I do agree with @cicisaje, though: you could have had a post every day for an entire week if you had broken it down into shorter chunks.

Sort:  

Hey...

It took a while to sort through which pics would be good for the post, because a lot of them were somewhat blurry... This was because I was taking a lot while we were on the road :)
I am glad you enjoyed them though, I was hoping that by sharing this experience, everyone would like to someday visit South Africa for its beauty and not have to worry about the politics of the country...

Yeah, I definitely didn't realize at the time that I could have made this a 5 part post :(
Maybe next time I could do that and by then I will surely have more experience with my posts...

I was hoping I could've shared the videos that I took, but apparently you cannot directly have it in the post... It would have been nice to share some of the videos I took, like when we were driving around or the small walk through the trees to get to the Zip Line area... Maybe I will put it on YouTube or something and post the link in another post, but I'm not too sure about that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48