Sort:  

Hey there's quiet a few of us on here!!

And here's another one 😊😊

Thank you very much!

Most welcome - have added you to the Excel list. Waiting for insights from the Great Ones on what to actually do with this list, other than collect more South Africans. Which is fun.

OK, I added you to the Excel list in the meantime 😊

Haha this guy!

I know I'm on the list but i'm part of the group above :)

@Morkrock and I are married, @heypapalegend and @morkrock work together, and @thedarksideshow is @morkrock s brother. Trying to get more of the fam on, but one already signed up and lost their password, so not much hope there LOLZ .

Perhaps we should start a tag... #teamsaffa ?

I just saw this! It didn't show up in my replies. #teamsaffa sounds like a hang of a good idea. How about I suggest it when I post the next update to the list?

Yes! Do it! 💓💓💓

👍🏼👌🏼😊

And now I know that @thedarksideshow is South African 😁

Yes he is. He's a bit quiet lol 🤐 Lives in Howick

Got it 😉

That's so cool....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54