You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 places that blow my mind in SA

in #south8 years ago

I have been to some of these places, and you have given me some great ideas for other places to visit when I'm back in South Africa next time.

Other places that blew my mind were the scrambling routes up Table Mountain (it's not necessary to take the cable car or go the standard walking route), swimming with penguins at Boulders Beach, the bit at the end of the Kango Caves tour where they let you wriggle and slither through the little slots and tunnels, and a canyon in the Magaliesberg Ranges that I abseiled down with my cousin.

Sort:  

Great, you also give me some ideas (canyon in the Magaliesberg Ranges) ! Effectively Table Mountain was a good memory for me too, by walk I think it is better :)
Such a amazing country I love it!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26