Packing And Introduction

in #south8 years ago (edited)

I think this must be a record, I was pretty much packed and ready to go the night before my flight! Wow! I don't think I have a ridiculous amount of stuff to take, especially when one bag is pretty much just diving gear!

I'm a 24 year old from the UK, I love all things travel, diving, language, outdoors and music related. I have an insatiable desire to explore the world and learn new things. This year, I'm going to South Africa, I'm going to spend 6 months on a Field Guide Course with a company called Bushwise, and then 6 months on a work placement (provided I pass all the exams!)

My flight isn't until 1855 so I'm just going to have a nice lunch and then go and say a few last goodbyes before we head off to the airport!

https://southafricaaccordingtojenni.wordpress.com

Sort:  

Including an image would improve your exposure

Thank you! This was a quick 'test' on my iPad over breakfast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41