South Park: Phone Destroyer

in #south7 years ago (edited)

Phone Destroyer is a new mobile game for Android and iOs.

In SPPD, you can fight through a single player mode, or in PvP to rank up and earn neat rewards and costumes. You play by using cards on a battlefield, that turn into the actual characters that fight with the opponents cards. Each has their own catchphrase and abilities.

As with every card game, you have common, rare, epic and legendary. You also have different types of cards such as Fantasy and Sci-fi. Each has their specific purpose like crowd control, healing, dealing damage, poisons.

The single player missions are fun, and they provide dialog throughout the whole game. If you are a fan of Southpark, you will love it. The game isn't all time consuming, and pushy for wanting you to spend cash.

Below are some screenshots showing off different parts of the game.

Winning a match and throwing up a Good Game to the opponent.
image

A screenshot of Poison, one of my favorite cards.
image

The deck I use, it has got me up there in rank.
image

Got my 3rd Legendary card, I was so excited.
image

I got a ManBearPig! I am super cereal guys!
image

I hope you enjoyed the read as much as I had writing it. Feel free to look me up in game, I am currently looking for a team to join.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abcasper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41