Next Stop South Beach MiamisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #south-beach7 years ago

Hello STEEMIT friends....

Today I begin by telling you that this is one of the most famous places in FLORIDA. And this place is SOUTH BEACH.
Specifically I was at South Point beach ... I hope you enjoy the pictures... this is a beautiful place.

IMG_6698.JPG

This place has the particularity that it is the departure of all the cruise ships from the port and they pass very close to the pier

fullsizeoutput_6b3.jpeg

IMG_6501.JPG

IMG_6505.JPG

fullsizeoutput_6b9.jpeg

IMG_6497.JPG

IMG_6462.JPG

IMG_6456.JPG

IMG_6567.JPG

At the bottom and in the center of this landscape you can see the cranes of the port of MIAMI.

IMG_6624.JPG

IMG_6578.JPG

IMG_6517.JPG

IMG_6524.JPG

IMG_6632.JPG

and this is a special picture... i was on the pier and from there i saw something moving on the rocks at the other side.... and for my surprise...... CATS...
IMG_6550.JPG

IMG_6554.JPG

IMG_6561.JPG

IMG_6553.JPG

IMG_6556.JPG

IMG_6555.JPG

Good Bye My friends i hope you liked my post...
IMG_6491.JPG

Sort:  

wow.. I wish someday, I can step my foot over there.

It is a fantastic place I assure that you will enjoy a lot. i'll be uploading more pictures from South Beach in my next Post.

Congratulations @proximaparada! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48