List of South African Steemians

in #south-africa7 years ago (edited)

Calling on all South African steemit users to please add your name in the comment section below so that all fellow South Africans can connect and help grow the steemit comunity in South Africa.


Untitled design.png

Images - Pixabay

Add your username, real name, town/city and province and a brief discription on what your interests are, eg.
"@cryptoscout, Evan Petzer, Bredasdorp, Western Cape, a crypto fanatic that enjoys interacting with like minded individuals."

If you like this initiative, then please upvote and resteem to spread the word, I will upvote all comments that qualify as described, helping the South African Steemit Community grow.

Join The Discord Chat Here

SHOUT OUT TO
@teamsouthafrica, @therneau, @thecryptohub
and all South African Steemians


U5drDS5JenFA2jU5894G6ikcYmvL6xe.gif

Sort:  

@sweetpea here, Durbanite, mother, wife - not time for other interests except Steemit lately!

@vanzyl i'm new, from a small town in the beautiful west coast. I love allot of things, but will mostly focus on health and personal development .

Hey there, DracoSalieri here. Will keep my name to myself but I live in Witbank, Mpumalanga. I like politics, gaming and pretty much anything that is informative...

@cryptoscout, Evan Petzer, Bredasdorp, Western Cape,
a crypto fanatic that enjoys interacting with like minded individuals.

Real name?
Abit TMI, But peeps call me Fates.
Hailing from the mother city.
Super deeper thinker , philosophy, gaming ,anime and Music .

Welcome @cryptoscout name of the game is anything with blockchain technology, moving forward one needs to learn now.

I interact with like minded in crypto throughout the world via social media sites.

Live in the Amanzimtoti area of KwaZulu-Natal, sharing my passion projects and news in crypto, plus wildlife and our environment.

Hi there @cryptoscout. Have you joined @teamsouthafrica's Discord group? We're the main South African community here on Steemit, bringing fellow South Africans together :) Unfortunately, there are some Saffa's that have splintered off into other groups however we have built up a solid community there which is showing some great progress and support towards each other. Here is an invite if you haven't joined us there yet: https://discord.gg/UJVmF2

Thank you for the invite and look forward to connecting with you guys.

@papilloncharity Stephen Smith, Currently Johannesburg, Gauteng! Interests; charity, we run several sucessful empowerment projects since 2002 and nature lessons, (lessons from nature)

Hey there, @BraaiBoy here. The real name's Gareth, but even my friends call me BraaiBoy nowadays.

I hail from SnorCity (aka Pretoria)... and well, yes you guessed it, I'm into braaing ;-)

OK, so I have a few other interests too... but hit me up on the @TeamSouthAfrica discord (https://discord.gg/wNe3mmr) and we can chat about them (and braaing) :P

Hi South African Steemians
I'm @egodust and my name is Winston and I travel around and stay in different places currently I'm in Jeffrey's Bay.
I like nature,animals and music and assisting people to discover the knowledge of the self. Helping heal our planet and people by creating awareness of our shift in consciousness from a Planetary to a Galactic consciousness. Spreading truth to the human family and promoting permaculture for creating a happy awesome planet for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47