Africa Beautiful Africa – 7 by @mambaman

in #south-africa7 years ago

It's not everyday you get to do this but it's great when and where you can.

DSC05334.JPG

Game viewing by bicycle in Sondela Game Reserve in South Africa. Always a thrill.

Seen in this picture is my daughter riding pass a Giraffe.

Sort:  

Nice photograph. So good post. Thanks for sharing.

10 over 10 wonderful for this photo

it is a nice post
........I love gaming bycycle............ I love nature........ I am a new person in steemit...... please can u vote me

......

This very nice post i like it thanks for sharing this natural.
Best of luck

Sondela Game Reserve

Was this a guided tour? The closest I've come to an experience such as this was in a closed car, which at times didn't feel safe after choosing to feed an emu...lol...

Growing up seeing animals in a zoo, reminds me that it's a whole other world when animals live in their natural habitat.

Quite amazing!

Peace.

In this Private Game Reserve there are no dangerous animals. So it was just myself and my two children riding the bicycles around the Reserve.

Way cool! This is something most would enjoy! Thanks for the update! ✌!

What a beautiful picture! And I can imagine even more beautiful memories.

Many beautiful countries South Africa

There's no place like Africa!

Amazin..
Don't forget follow and upvote me
I hope we can be good friend

Bu fotoğraf için 10 üzerinde 10. Wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31