You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soundtrack Sunday - Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 1

in #soundtracksunday6 years ago

This really is one of the best soundtracks I have heard in quite some time. For me it sits right up there with Forrest Gump, The Wedding Singer, and Good Morning VietNam.

Sort:  

Oy! You just took one of the ones I was going to showcase for next week! haha But yes, it is a great soundtrack! I often listen to soundtracks and also, another one that stands out to me is the soundtrack to Stand By Me. I love that one as well!

Nah, you are still good, I just mentioned names and you didn't even say which one I was right on 😁

Haha! That's true. Although, it was one of the war movies! I will give you that much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39