NPR Podcast Soundtrack

in #soundtrack7 years ago (edited)

artworks-000130984350-xnpyfw-t500x500.jpg



Do you like the downtempo and chill music that you hear on "This American Life" and other various programs?throughout NPR? I know I do. A few years back I was given the opportunity to provide the soundtrack for a podcast on my local NPR station. I was very excited to be a part of it and thus, the soundtrack to NANOGRAMS was born.



The project was a lot of fun and it was cool to hear the music weaving in and out just like I would hear on the podcasts I listen to. I love the understated nature of the music they use on npr and I hope I hit the mark as a body of work over all.
The last song could definitely use some love in the bass department but it's so trippy I may just leave it as is.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joshmobley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great post! I Just upvoted you. Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46