Sort:  

If I could fix one problem, it would be ignorance. I would make it easier for people understand the bigger picture.

That is definitely a good one in this day and age. Could not have said it better myself.

The lack of Financial Literacy. Fast Food would collapse, oppressive regimes would collapse, millions of dollars would be saved a minute, people would live longer, debt, and bankers would be damaged, people wouldn't starve as much.

Budgeting, Self-Awareness, and intelligent Savings & Investing would change the world.

That is so very true. I am 30 years old and just in the past year started really investing and taking my finances seriously and it has already changed my life in so many ways. I agree that so many things would change if people really took back the power of their finances and made intelligent financial choices. Great answer!

Thanks. I always like to think if everyone who turned 18 set their next 15 years off on a good financial foot they would be in a spectacularly place when they are 35.

I completely agree and work daily to teach my kids the things I didn't know back then.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84