S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submission - [//i.s.a.a.c.] The Girl

2018-05-06-19-06-52.jpg

Link for song here!

Here's my entry for the @soundlegion Album Compilation! Let me know what you think, as my mixing has been getting a little bit more useful. I'm starting to get by, lol. Thanks for listening!

Sort:  

awesome my friend. so glad to see you onboard for volume 5. be sure to send that mp3 along to [email protected] , I havent got in there today yet but will be in this week to do an update post of all entries. June 22nd official track list and cover art winner announced.

It has been done! Thank you=]

Wow, I really loved it, it's amazing how so simple you have achieved that sound so cosmic and psychedelic. Congratulations, greetings bro.

FL

Appreciate you boss, I just wish it could be louder=\ lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28