Sort:  

Thanks friend, yeah I just saw your reply on my soundcloud page. This is what your steemit producer challenge said under the rules:

"2) Use the 5 part Original Vocals (all at 0 with no Effects) to create an original style production(ALL GENRES WELCOME GO NUTZ) "

LOL but it's all good, I interpreted differently and you didn't mean what I thought. I'll be sure to revisit my beat and mess with your vocals for sure now. No worries.

Big thanks again for this wonderful challenge, maybe you will be the only one to host these kinds of challenges? Looking forward to the next one.

lol yeah i totally see how that was miss communicated . I will make sure in future contests for all my sites to not word it that way. I'm glad you pointed that out, cause I wonder now if other producers in the past have thought the same thing, If i worded similar lol. big ups my friend

long ago when I first started working with various producers, and knew absolutely nothing, they would always tell me make sure they are leveled at zero with no effects when I send the vocals over. So thats why I always point it out, but I def realize now that some people may think im saying to keep them at zero and use no effects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49