S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submission- @shookriya - "Buried In Images"

in #soundlegion6 years ago (edited)

Where is my mind...

How often do you find yourself lost inside your own mind? Swimming in memories whether good or bad, to the point that you don't even know where you are?

No time like the present...

Literally, there is no other time but the present. Whatever reality means, it only exists now. Everything else is a mental construct.

She's So Heavy...

I'm realizing lately that my original tunes are all coming out a bit heavy. I've got to find a way to present the ideas that I want to communicate in a lighter way I think but, this tune is what it is. It's a bit heavy.

Anyway I hope you like it.

https://dsound.audio/#!/@shookriya/20180616t025319784z-buried-in-images

IMG_0963.JPG


Sort:  

@shookriya woo I am so glad to have an original piece entry from you for this volume 5 its gonna be fantastic collection. I drop official track list and cover art winner post on june 22nd. be sure hit my email with the mp3 [email protected] I havent been in yet today so if you already sent disregard lol

I've been listening back to the previous compilations and dang, continuosly amazed at all the great art on this platform. This is a great initiative you've got going. I can't wait to hear this one.

excellent friend, I like it a lot. keep publishing, I will follow you.

Thank you very much amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46