I'm not a graphic designer...

in #soundlegion6 years ago (edited)

I'm not a graphic designer but I do enjoy making my own images for my posts and cover art for my musical output. Saw @soundlegion competition post for the next cover for the Steemit Artists Music compilation Vol5.
Made these on iPad using app called Pixlr. Lifted font colors from the soundlegion logo so they match up.
The squiggly pattern/vector jellyfish thing was done with Flowpaper app.
There are a few variations on a theme.
Will have to get around to making a music submission also.

IMG_2030.JPG

IMG_2033.JPG

IMG_2031.JPG

IMG_2032.JPG

Feel free to 🚶🏃 and 💬and even Re🌋

Sort:  

Fantastic design my friend. Aces to have you onboard for the cover contest and def would love a track submission from you as well... huge ups mate will have winners posted on 22nd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56