You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 3 - SUBMISSIONS HAVE BEGUN - Acoustic Singer Songwriter - SUBMIT NOW!!

in #soundlegion7 years ago

This is such awesome work you're doing here @soundlegion! I love it!

A few nights ago I was listening to your Soundcloud tracks and rocked out to them all night. Some great songs you got there.

Sort:  

That brings huge smile to my face my friend. You trudged the realm of my soundcloud! thats huge my friend! your compliment means loads and its a great honor to have your ear. I know we have some fantastic singer songwriters on openmic and throughout steemit and I look forward to putting together a great collection for steemians to enjoy, hoping to pull from our talent pool. Showcase some of these golden gem tunes.

I think that is a great idea and appreciate the work involved and you are doing a great job putting all of that together. The music community is alive and well on Steemit thanks to you.

I would say more thanks to you and artist like @verbal-d and the growing support of app creators for music here on steemit. people like @meno jumping in with great ideas and all that @jessamynorchard and @krystle have put forth. I am greatly honored to be apart of it and will continue to do my best in serving the community with good sound and hopefully some good ideas. nothing but massive love to you @luzcypher. you need to get load photos at steemfest!!! we gotta see that.... im seeing an openmic live perfomance and judging at some future steemfest event. get some bands out off the compilations and such as well. lots music to bring up

The @steembirds are going to be there and we're going to pass a guitar around I'm sure. I'll take lots of pics for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29