S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submission - Javad Mahdavi Layen - Prove

in #soundlegion6 years ago (edited)

cover prove.jpg

My First Original Song "Prove" is Availabe Now! hope you guys enjoye it

SoundCloud Link:
https://soundcloud.com/javadmahdavilayen/prove

Buy on iTunes:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/prove-single/1239451412

Listen on Spotify:
https://open.spotify.com/album/1ghucDYL63WAYMTjhVyCBN?si=Bk5UtkHTS7q8-_OgTwqr7Q

Lyrics: Javad Mahdavi Layen - Prove

got to go away, cuase im loosing my mind
you wanna let me down
wanna make you back, your always in my heart
just give me one more chance, babe

maybe im out of your mind
i know thats always all my fault
i can be every thing you want
you make me feel like am alive

so babe, its complecated, you want to take me down and i cant belive it
i cant wait, to take you some where, i really want you but i dont know how to prove it
Dont know how to prove it

your not understanding that i can be the same guy, we met
how many times i leaved messages on your cell phone babe, babe

I do not comprehend, if you leave me behind I'm scared of being alone
Don't you wake me up, from the heaven I've relied, Wanna be with you
babe you leave me for nothing

maybe I'm lying
maybe I'm rushing
maybe I'm swearing
it doesnt really matters

maybe im out of your mind
i know thats always all my fault
i can be every thing you want
you make me feel like am alive

so babe, its complecated, you want to take me down and i cant belive it
i cant wait, to take you some where, i really want you but i dont know how to prove it
Dont know how to prove it

i like the way that you talk
i like the way that you move
baby we dont need to fight
cause im here too tell you the truth

Dont know how to prove it

Sort:  

Thanks for your submission post my friend, be sure to send an mp3 to [email protected] with link to this post. huge ups Volume 5 drops live on steemit june 22nd

i sent the link and i also made another artwork for the compilation album .. chech this out https://steemit.com/soundlegion/@jmlrecords/weqvr-steemit-artists-music-compilation-5-cover-art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51