My Track in the Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volumen 4 (Mi Juego) by @ilazramusic

in #soundlegion6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, here's Ilazra with another post!

This time i'll be talking about a song made by me to participate on the Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volumen 4 , the song is titled Mi Juego , here's the youtube link to it:

I'm a venezuelan artist, my name is Guillermo Hernández, i'm 23 years old and i have a music career on my country with the pseudonym of "Ilazra".

I have been singing since i'm 5 years old, i started to play an instrument on my 12 years old, the instrument is called "Cuatro", it's a venezuelan typical instrument to make the typical and folklorical music on the country, but i learned to play it on my music genre (reggae). Later i learned to play the guitar and actually i'm starting to learn how to play the Ukulele (one of my favorite strings instrument).

I'll bring you good music content, i promise.

I 'm working on a fusion of genres, the reggae and the pop to bring a reggae sound a litle more fresh and less jamaican on my songs.

So, i bring this single to you and i hope that you enjoy it.

To hear it on the Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volumen 4, please go to this link: https://steemit.com/soundlegion/@soundlegion/sound-legion-presents-steemit-artists-music-compilation-volume-4-official

U5drYeqYDZ2et6MNuVaCtbHxoj8YmHV_1680x8400.jpg

I want to send my thanks and greetings to @soundlegion for this oportunity of showing my talent and my music career's work, thank you so much for be one of the best impulsers of the musicians on Steemit, i hope that you make more compilations, contest, etc to participate on all of that jajaja

Follow @sounlegion

Shavon Bonnie Legion

Sort:  

Nice song @ilazramusic! Following!! You have a new fan <3

Thank you so much!! i'll followback, i'm glad that you enjoy my work, greetings ♥

thank you so much for sending your track in for the compilation absolutely love your flavor and its an honor to promote your work. I wish you great success here on steemit and in all things in life. brilliant

Hermano felicitaciones! Todo un éxito bro! Gracias @soundlegion por promover el gran trabajo de este excelente artista @ilazramusic

You got a 14.29% upvote from @ebargains courtesy of @ilazramusic!

Thank you so much, glad to the work that you do, greetings and blessings.

Congratulations @Ilazra, I am one of your first fans.

Thank you so much for this comment, this make me so happy, i appreciate it a lot, good vibes always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98