You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT PRODUCER CHALLENGE RESULTS

in #soundlegion7 years ago

I'm all in renewable energy solar panels, natural and medicinal mushrooms farm, music and many interesting very responsible profit permaculture projects!
I guarantee you
we will use it very wisely and hope to start returning to you
has you just became part of my investors group! for responsible profit!

has you may know since your one of my first followers and voters!
thanks for your gift

this is one of those moments were the universe puts things flowing!
when I saw the opportunity to invite @alexandremoulin
how really enjoyed and became really enthusiastic about working with your voice and then steemit!

thanks for such an interesting idea and great vocals
welcome to the enterprise! (for a better future)

Sort:  

huge my friend!!! this is fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49